Source: SRE

G20 members (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States and the European Union) account for:

• 85% of the global economy

• 80% of international trade

• 2/3 of the world population

This year, the G20 Leaders’ Summit will be held in Antalya, Turkey, which holds the presidency. As a result of the Summit’s working sessions, Mexico expects approximately 50 agreements to be adopted.