AGUASCALIENTES
Av. Héroes de Nacozari Norte 3001-A, 
esquina con calle Arco de la Libertad, 
Fraccionamiento Las Hadas, C.P. 20140 
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
TELÉFONOS
(01 449)913-2095
        917-6611 
        917-6622

correo electrónico: aguascalientes@conafe.gob.mx

BAJA CALIFORNIA
Calafia y Av. Pioneros núm. 1100, 
2° piso, Centro Cívico Comercial, 
C.P. 21000, 
Mexicali, Baja California
TELÉFONOS
(01 686) 556-1321
         556-0344

correo electrónico: bcnorte@conafe.gob.mx

BAJA CALIFORNIA SUR
Océano Atlántico núm. 4796, 
entre Madre Perla y Mar Mediterráneo, 
Col. El Conchalito C.P. 23090 
La Paz, Baja California Sur
TELÉFONOS
(01 612) 124-2018
         124-2019

correo electrónico: bcsur@conafe.gob.mx

CAMPECHE
Calle 61 núm. 37 entre 12 y 14, 
Col. Centro C.P. 24000 
Campeche, Campeche
TELÉFONOS
(01 981) 816-1629
         814-4855

correo electrónico: campeche@conafe.gob.mx

CHIAPAS
Blvd. Fidel Velázquez núm. 1471, 
Fracc. 24 de Junio C.P. 29047 
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas
TELÉFONOS
(01 961) 616-2017
         616-6630

correo electrónico: chiapas@conafe.gob.mx

CHIHUAHUA
Av. Cuauhtémoc núm. 2200, 
Col. Cuauhtémoc, C.P. 31020 
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
TELÉFONOS
(01 614) 415-9118
         415-6815

correo electrónico: chihuahua@conafe.gob.mx

COAHUILA
Paseo Reforma núm. 1500, 
Col. Provivienda, C.P. 25020 
Saltillo, Coahuila
TELÉFONOS
(01 844) 414-8774
         414-7389

correo electrónico: coahuila@conafe.gob.mx

COLIMA
Calz. Pedro A. Galván Sur núm. 85, 
Col. Centro, C.P. 28000 
Colima, Colima
TELÉFONOS
(01 312) 313-0008
         312-9460

correo electrónico: colima@conafe.gob.mx

DURANGO
Ferrocarril núm. 99 Edif. Plaza Guadiana, 
2° Nivel, Col. Bellavista, C.P. 34070 
Durango, Durango
TELÉFONOS
(01 618) 128-0615
         128-0616
         128-0611

correo electrónico: durango@conafe.gob.mx

GUANAJUATO
Calle Nueva núm. 18, 
Col. Noria Alta, C.P. 36050 
Guanajuato, Guanajuato
TELÉFONOS
(01 473) 733-5591
         733-0175

correo electrónico: guanajuato@conafe.gob.mx

GUERRERO
Av. Francisco Ruiz Massiu núm. 2, 
Fracc. Villa Moderna, C.P. 39070 
Guerrero, Guerrero
TELÉFONOS
(01 747) 472-6587
         472-6590

correo electrónico: guerrero@conafe.gob.mx

HIDALGO
Libramiento Vial a Tampico Km. 3.5, 
Col. Santiago Jaltepec, C.P. 42182 
Pachuca, Hidalgo
TELÉFONOS
(01 771) 717-1700 al 09

correo electrónico: hidalgo@conafe.gob.mx

JALISCO
Bernardo de Balbuena 822, 
Col. Algodonales, C.P. 44620 
Guadalajara, Jalisco
TELÉFONOS
(01 33)3641-9413
       3642-1577

correo electrónico: jalisco@conafe.gob.mx

ESTADO DE MÉXICO
Teanquistengo 102, Barrio la Teresona, 
Col. Sánchez, C.P. 50040 
Toluca, Estado de México
TELÉFONOS
(01 722) 219-5029
         219-5031

correo electrónico: mexico@conafe.gob.mx

MICHOACÁN
Av. Francisco I. Madero oriente núm. 4525 
(antes Km 1.5 Carretera a Charo) 
Col. Cd. Industrial, C.P. 58200 
Morelia, Michoacán
TELÉFONOS
(01 443) 323-0956
         323-1536

correo electrónico: michoacan@conafe.gob.mx

MORELOS
Privada Pericón 6 
Col. Miraval, C.P. 62270 
Cuernavaca, Morelos
TELÉFONOS
(01 777)317-7540

correo electrónico: morelos@conafe.gob.mx

NAYARIT
Av. Insurgentes 271 Poniente, 
Col. Versalles, C.P. 63139 
Tepic, Nayarit
TELÉFONOS
(01 311) 213-3069
         213-0410

correo electrónico: nayarit@conafe.gob.mx

NUEVO LEÓN
Manuel M. del Llano 1231 Oriente, 
entre Platón Sánchez y Carbajal de la Cueva, 
Col. Centro, C.P. 64000
Monterrey, Nuevo León
TELÉFONOS
(01 81) 8344-5554
        8344-5373

correo electrónico: nuevoleon@conafe.gob.mx

OAXACA
Manuel Ruiz 309, 
Col. Reforma, C.P. 68050 
Oaxaca de Juárez, Oaxaca
TELÉFONOS
(01 95) 1516-8227

correo electrónico: oaxaca@conafe.gob.mx

PUEBLA
21 Poniente No. 3305, 
Col. Belisario Domínguez, C.P. 72180 
Puebla, Puebla
TELÉFONOS
(01 222) 231-6354
              216-6350

correo electrónico: puebla@conafe.gob.mx

QUERÉTARO
Camino a Venegas S/N 
Col. Emiliano Zapata, C.P. 76900 
Querétaro, Querétaro
TELÉFONOS
(01 442) 225-4042
              225-4044

correo electrónico: queretaro@conafe.gob.mx

QUINTANA ROO
Lázaro Cárdenas 161 esquina. 16 de Septiembre, 
Col. Centro, C.P. 77000 
Chetumal, Quintana Roo
TELÉFONOS
(01 983) 832-3258

correo electrónico: quintanaroo@conafe.gob.mx

SAN LUIS POTOSÍ
Calle Ignacio Martínez núm. 680, 
Col. La Ladrillera, Tierra Blanca C.P. 78364 
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí
TELÉFONOS
(01444) 811-7533
             811-7548

correo electrónico: slp@conafe.gob.mx

SINALOA
Juan José Ríos 265, Pte. Altos, 
Col. Jorge Almada, C.P. 80200 
Culiacán, Sinaloa
TELÉFONOS
(01 667) 713-5037
         713-5008

correo electrónico: sinaloa@conafe.gob.mx

SONORA
Luis Donaldo Colosio No. 70, 
entre Garmendia y Guerrero, 
Col. Centro, C.P. 83000 
Hermosillo, Sonora    
TELÉFONOS
(01 662) 262-9232
         212-7012

correo electrónico: sonora@conafe.gob.mx

TABASCO
1a Cerrada de Sánchez Magallanes 107, 
Col. Nueva Villahermosa, C.P. 86070 
Villahermosa, Tabasco
TELÉFONOS
(01 993) 314-5164
              314-0500

correo electrónico: tabasco@conafe.gob.mx

TAMAULIPAS
Calle González esquina con Juan José de la Garza No. 2010, 
Col. Guadalupe Mainero, C.P. 87100 
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas
TELÉFONOS
(01 834) 312-6387
              312-5248

correo electrónico: tamaulipas@conafe.gob.mx

TLAXCALA
Carretera Federal Libre 117, 
tramo San Martín Texmelucan kilómetro 7+350, 
Col. San Diego Xocoyucán,
Municipio de Ixtacuixtla, C.P. 90122 
Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala
TELÉFONOS
(01 248) 112-8263

correo electrónico: tlaxcala@conafe.gob.mx

VERACRUZ
Blvd. Culturas Veracruzanas S/N, 
Reserva Territorial, C.P. 91097 
Veracruz, Veracruz
TELÉFONOS
(01 228) 819-2011
         819-2129

correo electrónico: veracruz@conafe.gob.mx

YUCATÁN
Calle 58A No. 487 entre calle 25 y 27, 
Col. Itzimná, C.P. 97100 
Mérida, Yucatán
TELÉFONOS
(01 999) 981-3777

correo electrónico: yucatan@conafe.gob.mx

ZACATECAS
Elena Poniatowska No. 1 
Col. Ojo de Agua de la Palma Industrial, C.P. 98606 
Zacatecas, Zacatecas
TELÉFONOS
(01 492) 921-1329
         921-1332

correo electrónico: zacatecas@conafe.gob.mx