AGUASCALIENTES

COT. Mtro. Álvaro de Ávila Aguilar
correo electrónico: adeavila@conafe.gob.mx
Blvd. José María Chávez #1304,
Fracc. Jardines de la Asunción, C.P. 20270
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes
TELÉFONOS
449-913-20-95
       917-66-11 
       917-66-22 
correo electrónico: aguascalientes@conafe.gob.mx

BAJA CALIFORNIA

COT. Lic. Juan Gálvez Lugo
correo electronico: jgalvez@conafe.gob.mx
Pioneros y Calafia #1100, 2° piso,
Centro Cívico Comercial, C.P. 2100,
Mexicali, Baja California
TELÉFONOS
686-556-13-21
       556-03-44
correo electrónico: bcnorte@conafe.gob.mx

BAJA CALIFORNIA SUR

COT. Mtro. José Jesús Flores Castro
correo electrónico:jjflores@conafe.gob.mx
Calle Erizo de Mar #4796, 
esquina Madre Perla y Mar Mediterráneo,
Col. Esperanza III. C.P. 23090 
La Paz, Baja California Sur
TELÉFONOS
612-24-20-18
      124-20-19
correo electrónico:bcsur@conafe.gob.mx

CAMPECHE

COT. Dra. María Guadalupe Sarlat Ancona
correo electrónico: msarlat@conafe.gob.mx
Calle 12 #233-B esquina con calle Lic. Verdad
Col. Barrio de San Román C.P. 24040 
San Francisco de Campeche, Campeche
TELÉFONOS
981-816-16-29
       814-48-55
correo electrónico: campeche@conafe.gob.mx

CHIAPAS

COT. Lic. José Humberto Trejo Catalán
correo electónico: jtrejo@conafe.gob.mx
Blvd. Fidel Velázquez  #1471
Fracc. 24 de Junio C.P. 29047,
Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chiapas
TELÉFONOS
961-616-20-17
       616-66-30
correo electrónico: chiapas@conafe.gob.mx

CHIHUAHUA

COT. Dra. Lucía Olivas Espino
correo electrónico: lolivas@conafe.gob.mx
Av. Melchor Ocampo Manzo #4611,
Col. Santa Rosa, C.P. 31050, 
Chihuahua, Chihuahua
TELÉFONOS
614-415-91-18
       415-68-15
correo electrónico: chihuahua@conafe.gob.mx

COAHUILA

COT. Lic. Alcira de Jesús Vásquez Corral
correo electrónico: avasquez@conafe.gob.mx
Paseo Reforma #1500,
Col. Provivienda, C.P. 25020 
Saltillo, Coahuila
TELÉFONOS
844-414-91-70
       414-73-89
correo electrónico: coahuila@conafe.gob.mx

COLIMA

COT. C. Luis Alberto Araoz Ubaldo
correo electrónico: laraoz@conafe.gob.mx
Av. Francisco I. Madero #243,
Planta Baja. Col. Centro, C.P. 28000 
Colima, Colima
TELÉFONOS
312-313-00-08
       312-94-60
correo electrónico: colima@conafe.gob.mx

DURANGO

COT. Mtra. María del Pilar Espino
correo electrónico: mespino@conafe.gob.mx
20 de Noviembre Ote. #1011-B,
zona centro (S13).  C.P. 34000
Durango, Durango
TELÉFONOS
618-128-06-15
       128-06-16
       128-06-11
correo electrónico: durango@conafe.gob.mx

GUANAJUATO

COT. Ing. Alberto Téllez Contreras
correo electrónico: atellez@conafe.gob.mx
Carretera Santa Teresa, Lote 3, Manzana 2 s/n 
Col. San José de la Luz,
C.P. 36260, Guanajuato
TELÉFONOS
473-733-55-91
       733-01-75
correo electrónico: guanajuato@conafe.gob.mx                                                                                

GUERRERO

COT. Lic. José Enrique Pérez Franco
correo electrónico: jeperez@conafe.gob.mx
Av. José Francisco Ruiz Massieu #2,
Fracc. Villa Moderna, C.P. 39070
Chilpancingo de los Bravo, Guerrero.
TELÉFONOS
747-472-65-87
       472-65-90
correo electrónico:guerrero@conafe.gob.mx                                                                            

HIDALGO

COT. Prof. Joel Guerrero Juárez
correo electrónico: jgjuarez@conafe.gob.mx
Libramiento Vial a Tampico Km. 3.5,
Col. Santiago Jaltepec, C.P. 42182 
Pachuca, Hidalgo
TELÉFONOS
771-717-17-00 al 09
correo electrónico: hidalgo@conafe.gob.mx 

JALISCO

COT. Dr. Jaime Fernando Maldonado González
correo electrónico: jmaldonadog@conafe.gob.mx
Av. Federalismo Norte #1990,
Col. Guadalupana, C.P. 44220 
Guadalajara, Jalisco
TELÉFONOS
333-641-56-64
       642-15-77
correo electrónico: jalisco@conafe.gob.mx  

ESTADO DE MÉXICO

COT. Lic.Berenice Olmos Sánchez
correo electrónico: bolmos@conafe.gob.mx
Teanguistenco #102, Barrio la Teresona
Col. Sánchez, C.P. 50040
Toluca, Estado de México
TELÉFONOS
722-219-50-29 
       219-50-31
correo electrónico: mexico@conafe.gob.mx   

MICHOACÁN

COT. Ing. Rafael Alcantar Ramírez
correo electrónico: ralcantar@conafe.gob.mx
Av. Francisco I. Madero Oriente #4525 
Col. Cd. Industrial, C.P. 58200
Morelia, Michoacán
TELÉFONOS
443-323-0956
       323-1536
correo electrónico: michoacan@conafe.gob.mx  

MORELOS

COT. Mtra. Araceli Castillo Macías
correo electrónico: acmacias@conafe.gob.mx
Calle Paris y Nueva Francia #3, Col. Lomas de la Selva Norte,
C.P. 62145 Cuernavaca, Morelos.
TELÉFONOS
777-317-50-82
       317-50-83
correo electrónico: morelos@conafe.gob.mx   

NAYARIT

COT. Mtro. Adán Rivera Ramos
correo electrónico: ariverar@conafe.gob.mx
Madrid #26, Col. Cuidad del Valle, 
entre calle Roma y Av. del Parque.
C.P. 63157, Tepic, Nayarit
TELÉFONOS
311-213-30-69
       181-78-82
correo electrónico: nayarit@conafe.gob.mx   

NUEVO LEÓN

COT. Lic. Luis Fidel Morales Cuellar
correo electrónico: lmorales@conafe.gob.mx
Juan Ignacio Ramón #506, Edificio Latino piso 18, 
entre Zaragoza y Mariano Escobedo,
Col. Centro, C.P. 64000
Monterrey, Nuevo León
TELÉFONOS
818-344-55-54
      344-53-73
correo electrónico: nuevoleon@conafe.gob.mx 

OAXACA

COT. Mtra. Alejandra Brito Rodríguez
correo electrónico: abrito@conafe.gob.mx
Calzada del Toro N° 5-D,
San Sebastián Tutla, C.P. 71320,
Oaxaca, Oaxaca.
TELÉFONOS
951-516-82-27
       514-88-83
correo electrónico: oaxaca@conafe.gob.mx

PUEBLA

COT. Mtro. Cutberto Cantoran Espinosa
correo electrónico: ccantoran@Conafe.gob.mx
Av. Jesús Reyes Heroles, # 4402,
Col. Ex-Rancho Colorado, entre
Av. San Bernardo y Camino Real a San Felipe,
C.P.72044. Puebla, Puebla
TELÉFONOS
222-226-64-16
correo electrónico: puebla@conafe.gob.mx

QUERÉTARO

COT. Lic. Alejandra Torres Martínez
correo electrónico: atorresm@conafe.gob.mx
Av. Camino a Vanegas # 11, 
Col. Ejido El Retablo, Corregidora, C.P. 76900 
Querétaro, Querétaro
TELÉFONOS
442-225-40-42
       225-40-44
correo electrónico: queretaro@conafe.gob.mx

QUINTANA ROO

COT. Lic. Héctor Herrera Meza
correo electrónico: hherreram@conafe.gob.mx         
Insurgentes #83 entre Luis Moya y Heriberto Frías, 
Col. Adolfo López Mateos, C.P. 77010 
Chetumal, Othón P. Blanco, Quintana Roo
TELÉFONOS
983-832-32-58
correo electrónico: quintanaroo@conafe.gob.mx

SAN LUIS POTOSÍ

COT. Lic. César Vázquez Jiménez
correo electrónico: cvazquez@conafe.gob.mx
Calle Ignacio Martínez #680, 
Col. La Ladrillera, Tierra Blanca C.P. 78364
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí
TELÉFONOS
444-811-75-33
       811-75-48 
correo electrónico: slp@conafe.gob.mx

SINALOA

COT. Dr. Anatolio Lugo Félix
correo electrónico: alugof@conafe.gob.mx
Blvd. Fco. I. Madero Pte. #744, Col. Jorge Almada, C.P. 80200 
Culiacán de Rosales, Sinaloa
TELÉFONOS
667-713-50-04
      713-50-08
      713-50-35
correo electrónico: sinaloa@conafe.gob.mx   

SONORA

COT. Lic. Elena Ramírez Madueña
correo electrónico: eramirez@conafe.gob.mx
Real del Arco, esq. A. S/N Fracc. Paseo del sol,
Col. Fraccionamiento Paseo del Sol, C.P. 83246, 
Hermosillo, Sonora
TELÉFONOS
662-262-11-96
       262-92-32
       220-00-48
correo electrónico: sonora@conafe.gob.mx 

TABASCO

COT. Mtro. Gabino de la Torre Ochoa
correo electrónico: gdelatorre@confe.gob.mx
Calle Juan Álvarez #302, 
Col. Centro, C.P. 86000
Villahermosa, Tabasco
TELÉFONOS
993-365-76-94
       355-80-42
correo electrónico: tabasco@conafe.gob.mx

TAMAULIPAS

COT. Lic. Roberto Alejandro Vidales Guerrero
correo electrónico: rvidales@conafe.gob.mx
Calle González #2010, esquina con Juan José de la Garza ,
Col. Guadalupe Mainero, C.P. 87100
Ciudad Victoria, Tamaulipas
TELÉFONOS
834-312-42-66
       688-16-26
correo electrónico: tamaulipas@conafe.gob.mx

TLAXCALA 

COT. Mtra. Rocío Reyes Sánchez
correo electrónico: rreyes@conafe.gob.mx
Carretera Santa Ana-Ocotlán #21, 
Col. San Gabriel Cuauhtla, C.P. 90117
Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala
TELÉFONOS
246-466-49-48
correo electrónico: tlaxcala@conafe.gob.mx

VERACRUZ

COT. Mtro. Antonio Rubén Viveros
correo electrónico: aruben@conafe.gob.mx
Blvd. Culturas Veracruzanas S/N, 
Reserva Territorial, C.P. 91097 
Xalapa, Veracruz
TELÉFONOS
228-155-55-15
       155-55-20
       155-55-22
       155-55-38
correo electrónico: veracruz@conafe.gob.mx 

YUCATÁN

COT. Dr. Daniel Flores Albornoz
correo electrónico: dflores@conafe.gob.mx
Calle 11 #187, por 20 y 22, 
Col. Montevideo, C.P. 97133 
Mérida, Yucatán
TELÉFONOS
999-931-10-25
correo electrónico: yucatan@conafe.gob.mx

ZACATECAS

COT. Mtro. Rito Longoria Castrejón
correo electrónico: rlongoria@conafe.gob.mx
Elena Poniatowska #1 
Col. Ojo de Agua de la Palma Industrial, C.P. 98606 
Guadalupe, Zacatecas, Zacatecas
TELÉFONOS                                                   
492-921-13-29
       921-13-32
correoelectrónico: zacatecas@conafe.gob.mx