Current Situation of Avian Influenza in Mexico

Reference 2019



The following Mexican states are classified as free zones: Baja California, Baja California Sur, Campeche, Colima, Chihuahua, Quintana Roo, Sinaloa, Sonora, Tabasco, Tamaulipas and Yucatán, the remaining entities are in the low prevalence phase of this campaign.