The Ministries of Foreign Affairs, Finance, Labor, Energy, Economy and Social Development (IMJUVE); the Banco de México; and “Diálogos de las Juventudes por un México Mejor, A.C.,” a civil society observer, announce the five youths selected to participate in the Y20 China 2016 Summit:

1. Andrea Conde Ghigliazza

2. Juan Pablo Hugues Arthur

3. Tonatiuh Miguel Liévano Beltrán

4. José Enrique Sevilla Macip

5. Walter Ricardo Smith Nieves

The decision of the selection committee cannot be appealed.